Consiglio direttivo

Presidente 2019

Ersilia Barbato

presidenza@sido.it

Past President Junior

Giuseppe Fiorentino

fiorentino59@sido.it

Past President Senior

Paola Cozza

profpaolacozza@gmail.com

Presidente Eletto 2020

Giuliano Maino

2020president@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2021

Letizia Perillo

2021president@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2022

Mauro Cozzani

2022president@sido.it

Segretario

Cristina Grippaudo

cristina.grippaudo@unicatt.it

Segretario eletto

Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@uninsubria.it

Tesoriere

Luigi Ciaravino

luigiciaravino22@gmail.com

Tesoriere Eletto

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

Revisore dei conti

Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Revisore dei conti

Nunzio Cirulli

info@studiocirulli.it

Proboviro

Giampietro Farronato

segreteriafarronato@gmail.com

Proboviro

Carmela Savastano

savastano.carmela@gmail.com

Proboviro

Claudio Lanteri

info@lanteri.org

Editor PIO

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com