Consiglio direttivo

Presidente 2020

Giuliano Maino

presidenza@sido.it

Past President Junior

Ersilia Barbato

ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it

Past President Senior

Giuseppe Fiorentino

fiorentino59@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2021

Letizia Perillo

2021president@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2022

Mauro Cozzani

2022president@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2023

Aldo Giancotti

2023president@sido.it

Segretario

Cristina Grippaudo

cristina.grippaudo@unicatt.it

Segretario

Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@uninsubria.it

Tesoriere

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

Tesoriere

Pasquale D'Amico

lillodamico@gmail.com

Revisore dei conti

Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Revisore dei conti

Luca Pizzoni

l.pizzoni@tiscali.it

Proboviro

Giuseppe Siciliani

g.siciliani08@gmail.com

Proboviro

Giampietro Farronato

segreteriafarronato@gmail.com

Proboviro

Carmela Savastano

savastano.carmela@gmail.com

Editor PIO

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com