Consiglio Direttivo e Revisori dei conti

Presidente

Letizia Perillo

presidenza@sido.it

Past President Junior

Giuliano Maino

vicenza@mainog.it

Past President Senior

Ersilia Barbato

ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it

Past President Senior
ad interim

Giuseppe Fiorentino

gf@odontoiatriafiorentino.com

Presidente Eletto 2022

Mauro Cozzani

2022president@sido.it

Presidente Eletto 2023

Aldo Giancotti

2023president@sido.it

Segretario

Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@unimi.it

Segretario
ad interim

Cristina Grippaudo

cristina.grippaudo@unicatt.it

Tesoriere

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

Tesoriere Eletto 2022-23

Pasquale D'Amico

lillodamico@gmail.com

Revisore dei conti

Luca Pizzoni

l.pizzoni@tiscali.it

Revisore dei conti
ad interim

Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Probiviri

Proboviro

Giampietro Farronato

giampietro.farronato@unimi.it

Proboviro

Giuseppe Siciliani

g.siciliani08@gmail.com

Proboviro
ad interim

Carmela Savastano

savastano.carmela@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief PIO

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com