Rappresentanti Regionali SIDO

Abruzzo Umbria

Michele Tepedino

m.tepedino@hotmail.it

Calabria Basilicata

Roberta Silva

drroberta@studiosilva.net

Campania

Rosa Valletta

valletta@unina.it

Emilia Romagna

Ivano Maltoni

info@maltoniortodonzia.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Giampiero Lovato

lovato.giampiero@libero.it

Lazio

Gabriella Galluccio

gabriella.galluccio@uniroma1.it

Liguria

Marco Migliorati

marco.migliorati@gmail.com

Lombardia

Valentina Lanteri

valentina.lanteri@unimi.it

Molise

Daniel Celli

info@danielcelli.com

Piemonte e Valle D’Aosta

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

Puglia

Bruno Oliva

dottoroliva@gmail.com

Sardegna

Fabio Favilli

dott.fabiofavilli@gmail.com

Sicilia

Riccardo Nucera

riccardo.nucera@gmail.com

Toscana

Veronica Giuntini

vgiuntini10@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Fausto Fiorile

faustofiorile@faustofiorile.it

Veneto

Bragastini Francesca

francesca_bragastini@yahoo.it