Rappresentanti Regionali SIDO

REGIONE COGNOME NOME E-MAIL 
ABRUZZO/UMBRIA Tepedino Michele m.tepedino@hotmail.it
CALABRIA/BASILICATA Silva Roberta drroberta@studiosilva.net
CAMPANIA Valletta Rosa valletta@unina.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA Maltoni Ivano info@maltoniortodonzia.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Lovato Giampiero lovato.giampiero@libero.it
LAZIO Galluccio Gabriella gabriella.galluccio@uniroma1.it
LIGURIA Migliorati Marco marco.migliorati@gmail.com
LOMBARDIA Lanteri Valentina valentina.lanteri@unimi.it
MARCHE/MOLISE Celli Daniel info@danielcelli.com
PIEMONTE/VAL D'AOSTA Castroflorio Tommaso tommaso.castroflorio@gmail.com
PUGLIA Oliva Bruno dottoroliva@gmail.com
SARDEGNA Favilli Fabio dott.fabiofavilli@gmail.com
SICILIA Nucera Riccardo riccardo.nucera@gmail.com
TOSCANA Giuntini Veronica vgiuntini10@gmail.com
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE Fiorile Fausto faustofiorile@faustofiorile.it
VENETO Peretta Redento redentoperetta@gmail.com