SIDO Board

President 2020

Giuliano Maino

presidenza@sido.it

Junior Past President

Ersilia Barbato

ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it

Senior Past President

Giuseppe Fiorentino

fiorentino59@sido.it

2021 President elect

Letizia Perillo

2021president@sido.it

2022 President elect

Mauro Cozzani

2022president@sido.it

2023 President elect

Aldo Giancotti

2023president@sido.it

Secretary

Cristina Grippaudo

cristina.grippaudo@unicatt.it

Secretary

Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@uninsubria.it

Treasurer

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

Treasurer

Pasquale D'Amico

lillodamico@gmail.com

Auditor

Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Auditor

Luca Pizzoni

l.pizzoni@tiscali.it

Arbitrator

Giuseppe Siciliani

g.siciliani08@gmail.com

Arbitrator

Giampietro Farronato

segreteriafarronato@gmail.com

Arbitrator

Carmela Savastano

savastano.carmela@gmail.com

PIO Editor

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com