SIDO Boards and Treasurers

President

Letizia Perillo

presidenza@sido.it

Junior Past President

Giuliano Maino

vicenza@mainog.it

Senior Past President

Ersilia Barbato

ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it

Interim Senior Past President

Giuseppe Fiorentino

gf@odontoiatriafiorentino.com

2022 President Elect

Mauro Cozzani

2022president@sido.it

2023 President Elect

Aldo Giancotti

2023president@sido.it

Secretary

Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@unimi.it

Interim Secretary

Cristina Grippaudo

cristina.grippaudo@unicatt.it

Treasurer

Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

2022-23 Treasurer Elect

Pasquale D'Amico

lillodamico@gmail.com

Auditor

Luca Pizzoni

l.pizzoni@tiscali.it

Interim Auditor

Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Arbitrators

Arbitrator

Giampietro Farronato

giampietro.farronato@unimi.it

Arbitrator

Giuseppe Siciliani

g.siciliani08@gmail.com

Interim Arbitrator

Carmela Savastano

savastano.carmela@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief

PIO Editor-in-Chief

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com