SIDO Boards and Treasurers

Presidents

President

Dott. Mauro Cozzani

maurocozzani@gmail.com

Past President Junior

Prof.ssa Letizia Perillo

letizia.perillo@gmail.com

Past President Senior

Dott. Giuliano Maino

vicenza@mainog.com

Presidents Elect

President Elect 2023

Dott. Aldo Giancotti

2023president@sido.it

President Elect 2024

Dott.ssa Ute Schneider Moser

ute.schneider.sido@gmail.com

President Elect 2025

Prof. Lorenzo Franchi

lorenzo.franchi@unifi.it

Secretaries

Secretary 2021-2022

Prof. Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@unimi.it

Secretary Elect 2023-2024

Dott.ssa Tiziana Doldo

tiziana.doldo@unisi.it

Treasurers

Treasurer 2022-2023

Dott. Pasquale D’Amico

lillodamico@gmail.com

Treasurer Elect 2024-25

Dott.ssa Daniela Lupini

danielalupini@gmail.com

Auditors

Auditor 2022

Dott.ssa Deborah Esercizio

d.esercizio@libero.it

Auditor Elect 2022-2023

Dott.ssa Evelina Ferrari

studiozuninoferrari@gmail.com

Arbitrators

Arbitrators 2020-2021-2022

Prof. Giuseppe Siciliani

g.siciliani08@gmail.com

Arbitrators 2022-2023

Prof. Massimo Ronchin

info@studioronchin.it

Arbitrators 2022-2023-2024

Dott. Maurizio Manuelli

maurizio.manuelli@libero.it

Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief PIO

Ravindra Nanda

www.progressinorthodontics.com