Boards and Treasurers - SIDO

SIDO Boards and Treasurers

Presidents


President
Dr. Ute Schneider Moser

presidenza@sido.it

Junior Past President
Prof. Aldo Giancotti

giancotti@uniroma2.it

Senior Past President
Dr. Mauro Cozzani

maurocozzani@gmail.com

Presidents Elect


President Elect 2025
Prof. Lorenzo Franchi

lorenzo.franchi@unifi.it

President Elect 2026
Dr. Daniela Garbo

garbodaniela@gmail.com

President Elect 2027
Prof. Alberto Caprioglio

alberto.caprioglio@unimi.it

Secretaries


Secretary Elect 2023-2024
Dott.ssa Tiziana Doldo

tiziana.doldo@unisi.it

Secretary Elect 2025-2026
Prof. Maria Francesca Sfondrini

francesca.sfondrini@unipv.it

Treasurers


Treasurer 2024-2025
Dr. Daniela Lupini

danielalupini@gmail.com

Treasurer Elect 2026-27
Dr. Pietro Di Michele

p.dimichele@ausl.mo.it

Auditors


Auditor 2023-2024
Dr. Roberta Lione

robertalione@yahoo.it

Auditor Elect 2025-2026
Dr. Pasquale Aceto

pasqualeaceto@gmail.com

Arbitrators


Arbitrators 2022-2023-2024
Dott. Maurizio Manuelli

maurizio.manuelli@libero.it

Arbitrators 2023-2024-2025
Dr. Giuseppe Fiorentino

ortodonzia.gf@gmail.com

Arbitrators 2024-2025-2026
Prof. Alberto Laino

alberto.laino@unina.it

Editor-in-Chief


Editor-in-Chief PIO
Ravindra Nanda

https://www.sido.it/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/logo-sido-2x.png
https://www.sido.it/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/LOGOAXEDEF-9001-scaled.jpg
Headquarters

Via Gaggia, 1
20139 Milano (Italy)
P.IVA: 09912490159
C.F. 02497080107
SDI: T9K4ZHO

Contacts

Tel +39 02 5680.8224
Fax +39 02 5830.4804
segreteriasido@sido.it

Social
Become an affiliate

Discover all the advantages of becoming a SIDO member

© Copyright by Sido

© Copyright by Sido